0 Search

Contact Us

Need to contact Surfanic regarding some help? Here’s how you can do it:

Customer Service Opening Times:

Please note our offices are located in the United Kingdom.

Eastern Standard Time

Monday to Friday - 4am till 12.30pm

Central Standard Time

Monday to Friday - 3am till 11.30am

Mountain Standard Time

Monday to Friday - 2am till 10.30am

Pacific Standard Time

Monday to Friday - 1am till 9.30am

Our offices are closed Saturday and Sunday.

If you need to contact us outside of the times shown above please email us and we will get back to as soon as possible.

Telephone

Call our customer support staff on (164) 648-16907 (Local call rates apply and mobile rates may vary)

Email

customer.services@surfanic.com - Our trained team of customer support staff will try and respond to any emails you send us within 24 hours of receipt.

Post

Write to: Customer Services, Surfanic International Ltd, The Ice House, 1 Fleethall Road, Rochford, Essex, SS4 1NF, United Kingdom

Online Contact Form

Send a message to the Customer Support Team using our online form and we will aim to get back to you within 24 hours.

Contact Information

* Required Fields

Surfanic International Ltd. The Ice House 1 Fleethall Road Purdeys Industrial Estate Rochford Essex SS4 1NF
Telephone: (164) 621-74190 Email: customer.services@surfanic.com
Newsletter Sign up to get all the latest news and exclusive offers.
Subscribe